• Home
  • Most Popular
  • Popular Series
  • Authors
  • Fantasy
  • Romance
  • Vampire
  • Home > Sarah J. Maas
    Sarah J. Maas is the author of the New York Times and internationally bestselling Throne of Glass series. A New York City native, Sarah currently lives in Bucks County, Pennsylvania, with her husband and dog.
    Court of Thorns and Roses
    A Court of Thorns and Roses(Court of Thorns and Roses, book 1)
    Throne of Glass Series
    Throne of Glass(Throne of Glass Series, book 1)
    Crown of Midnight(Throne of Glass Series, book 2)
    Heir of Fire(Throne of Glass Series, book 3)
    Queen of Shadows(Throne of Glass Series, book 4)